Latest Past Events

Tools of the Trade: R for Developmental Researchers

Over two sessions, learn about R for developmental researchers.  Attendees are welcome to attend one or both of the sessions to hone their skills and learn from established researchers.   May 25 and May 27 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST Registration is complimentary for all ICIS members and interested members must register by May 23 […]

Tools of the Trade: R for Developmental Researchers

Over two sessions, learn about R for developmental researchers.  Attendees are welcome to attend one or both of the sessions to hone their skills and learn from established researchers.   May 25 and May 27 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST Registration is complimentary for all ICIS members and interested members must register by May 23 […]