ICIS Online Events

 

The International Congress of Infant Studies is pleased to announce that the society will be hosting a series of online events to facilitate scientific exchange, answer questions the community is facing, and to support the membership and community.  Sessions may consist of presentations, discussion, and/or Q&A time with the audience.

 

Registration

Online sessions are available complimentary for ICIS members with a small registration fee for non-members.  Please note, non-members who attend more than two sessions would benefit from taking out a one-year membership.

Interested attendees will register by the registration deadline for individual sessions and may attend all sessions of interest.

Further information about each session, and the relative registration deadline, can be found in the session descriptions below.

Registration fees for each session

Regular Member Complimentary
Regular Non-Member $25 per session
Early Career Member Complimentary
Early Career Non-Member $20 per session
Student Member Complimentary
Student Non-Member $20 per session
Developing Nations Member Complimentary
Developing Nations Non-Member $20 per session

 

Note all funds are in US Dollars.  We accept the following cards for registration payments:

Please note that the payment processor for all financial transactions is in Canada and your credit card may charge for an international transaction.

Events Calendar

A recording of all online events will be available to ICIS members in the member only area of the website within a few days of the presentation.

A Global Perspective on the Effect of Poverty on Infant Development

08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST Registration is complimentary for all ICIS members and interested members must register by July 5 for access. Non-members are welcome to attend for a small fee. Registration opening soon!  Globally, almost 385 million children are currently living in extreme poverty. This is a crisis that is both acute and chronic, […]